top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecrmanagementglobal

Customised images, videos or a virtual date available until we can reunite.

Lets rediscover a sense of adventure until we can travel again.

If we cannot enjoy a holiday, a candlelight dinner or passionate time together yet, it does not meant we cannot be in touch and start our date virtually. Or perhaps you want to see some natural photos and videos of me. Well, here your opportunity :)


Virtual dates are available on whatsApp.


Payments: Should be done in advance by sending me a gift certificate.

If you are in the Uk, please send me a Amazon uk gift voucher by sending this to my email address or copy and paste the code and send this to my email address crmanagement@protonmail.com


If you are outside the Uk, please send me a Selfridges gift card to my email address.


I will be delighted to know that will make you happy. Please send your requirements after sending the gift certificate.



Rates:

Virtual dates: £300 up to 30 minutes.

Custom images: 5 pictures £200

Custom videos: 1 video £200 , 2 videos £300





210 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page