top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecrmanagementglobal

My girlfriend

Updated: Jun 21, 2021

Sensual, bright, passionate and breathtakingly beautiful.


When I first met Diana I immediately realised she was incredible passionate and at the same time a very intelligent and unbelievable beautiful girl. I thought we will have the most amazing experience. Since then we had the most hot and great time together, dining out, laughing, and some private enjoyable time.


Diana' profile:

Age: middle 20s

Height: 5 5 inches

Measurements: Uk 34E/ US 34DDD


Diana' rates:

From £1000

Extra hour £500

Bisexual experience: You, Diana and me: Please add £500 to our rates.


Please if you want to book a duo with Diana and me send me an email at crmanagement@protonmail.com or fill the booking form


Diana is available to be book alone as well.




644 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page